Antalya v1.2 missing dynamic lights on approach

Support for JustSim products ( english / german )
Antworten
ErikNL
Ladehelfer
Ladehelfer
Beiträge: 4
Registriert: 08.01.2019 18:32

Antalya v1.2 missing dynamic lights on approach

Beitrag von ErikNL » 18.02.2019 22:15

Hello, I upgraded to JustSim's Antalya v1.2; and after a short flight from Larnaca I noticed the dynamic lights are not appearing when arriving at the airport. When starting the flight at the airport everything is OK. A fix would be appreciated!

Benutzeravatar
streichholz
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Beiträge: 4633
Registriert: 30.01.2009 13:58

Re: Antalya v1.2 missing dynamic lights on approach

Beitrag von streichholz » 18.02.2019 23:01

Hi Erik, thanks for the notice. I forward this to the devs.
Philipp

Sim: X-Plane 11 / Prepar3D v4
Mein System: Intel Core I7 6850K, 16GB RAM, NVidia GTX 1070 @8GB, Windows 10 x64 Pro

aktiver Pilot für:
vAMSYS Pilot

Bild


www.touristikstudio-ts.de

Antworten